2017 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing TV Schedule

*ALL START TIMES ARE IN EASTERN TIME AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE.*

Circle K Winternationals logo

CIRCLE K NHRA WINTERNATIONALS

Need A Printer Friendly Schedule?
DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, February 10, 2017 QUALIFYING 7:00pm – 8:00pm ET FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, February 11, 2017 QUALIFYING 1:00pm – 2:00pm ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, February 12, 2017 QUALIFYING 2:00am – 3:00am ET FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, February 12, 2017 FINAL 4:00pm – 7:00pm ET FOX LIVE
AZ Nats

NHRA ARIZONA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, February 24, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, February 25, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, February 26, 2017 FINAL 06:00 PM FS1 DELAYED
Gatornats

AMALIE MOTOR OIL NHRA GATORNATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, March 17, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, March 18, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, March 19, 2017 NHRA FINAL 01:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Denso Nats

DENSO SPARK PLUGS NHRA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, March 31, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, April 1, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, April 2, 2017 FINAL 06:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Spring Nats

NHRA SPRINGNATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, April 21, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, April 22, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, April 23, 2017 NHRA FINAL 05:30 PM FS1 DELAYED
4-wide Nats

NHRA FOUR-WIDE NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, April 28, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, April 29, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, April 30, 2017 FINAL 05:30 PM FS1 DELAYED
Southern Nats

NHRA SOUTHERN NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, May 5, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, May 6, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, May 7, 2017 FINAL 06:00 PM FS1 DELAYED
Heartland Nats

MENARDS NHRA HEARTLAND NATIONALS PRESENTED BY MINTIES

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, May 19, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, May 20, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, May 21, 2017 FINAL 02:00 PM FS1 LIVE
New England Nats

NHRA NEW ENGLAND NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, June 2, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, June 3, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, June 4, 2017 NHRA FINAL 04:30 PM FS1 DELAYED
SummerNats

NHRA SUMMERNATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Saturday, June 10, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, June 11, 2017 FINAL 06:00 PM FS1 DELAYED
Thunder Valley

NHRA THUNDER VALLEY NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, June 16, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, June 17, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, June 18, 2017 FINAL 06:30 PM FS1 DELAYED
Summit Nats

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT NHRA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, June 23, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, June 24, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, June 25, 2017 NHRA FINAL 06:00 PM FS1 DELAYED
Rt 66 Nats

ROUTE 66 NHRA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, July 7, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, July 8, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, July 9, 2017 FINAL 02:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Mopar Nats

MOPAR MILE-HIGH NHRA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, July 21, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, July 22, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, July 23, 2017 FINAL 03:00 PM FOX LIVE
Sonoma Nats

TOYOTA NHRA SONOMA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, July 28, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, July 29, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, July 30, 2017 FINAL 04:00 PM FS1 LIVE
NW Nats

NHRA NORTHWEST NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, August 4, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, August 5, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, August 6, 2017 NHRA FINAL 04:00 PM FOX LIVE
Lucas Oil Nats

LUCAS OIL NHRA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, August 18, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, August 19, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, August 20, 2017 FINAL 02:00 PM FS1 LIVE
US Nats

CHEVROLET PERFORMANCE U.S. NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Sunday, September 3, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, September 3, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Monday, September 4, 2017 FINAL TBD FS1 LIVE
Monday, September 4, 2017 FINAL 01:00 PM FOX LIVE
Carolina Nats

NHRA CAROLINA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, September 15, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, September 16, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, September 17, 2017 FINAL 02:30 PM FS1 LIVE
Dodge Nats

DODGE NHRA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, September 22, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, September 23, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, September 24, 2017 FINAL 02:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Midwest Nats

AAA INSURANCE NHRA MIDWEST NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, September 29, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, September 30, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, October 1, 2017 FINAL 02:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Texas Nats

AAA TEXAS NHRA FALLNATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, October 13, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, October 14, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, October 15, 2017 FINAL 02:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Toyota Nats

NHRA TOYOTA NATIONALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, October 27, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, October 28, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, October 29, 2017 FINAL 04:00 PM FS1 LIVE
Finals

AUTO CLUB NHRA FINALS

DATE ROUND TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Friday, November 10, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Saturday, November 11, 2017 QUALIFYING TBD FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, November 12, 2017 FINAL 04:00 PM FS1 LIVE

Schedule Subject to Change